You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abolitionist Abstractions Vlog 71: Eastward bound again

in #travel6 years ago

Very nice vlog Jeremy. I've got a big smile on my face watching it. Sometimes my intuition just works magic, it seems when my mind is uncluttered and then the third eye sees a new perspective that allows tuning into a different wavelength. I'm very logical and not a believer in mysticism, but positive things happen more easily. I don't try to explain it, I just enjoy the experiences. I think we had that more as children, that wonder and imagination that happened and it's nice to experience that again. I'm happy you are feeling that and are sharing it with us. Thanks for the mention. Hopefully we can bring more on board to this lifestyle. Love hearing others experiences while on the road. Peace, Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31