Motorcycle Travel Video Compilation | WandererOnWheels' Adventures Ep. 1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers!

Sorry I've not been able to post regularly on Steemit, reason being my Final semester exams are on. 

It will be ending on the last week of June, after which I will be doing "The BIG Ride". 

It's gonna be my longest ride till date. (and yes, I'll be filming along the way).

(I'll not reveal the details now. But will definitely post about it here once it's confirmed. )

At one of my local chilling spots in Mangalore. (My hometown)


Enjoy this small compilation video I made from the rides I did last year. 

If you liked my content, please do hit the Upvote! :)

You can also Subscribe to my YouTube to stay updated with travel videos

Cheers! :D

~Wanderer Out~


Sort:  

heey... nice stuff :) you guys surely know to drive your engines! wd

Hey man! Thank you so much :D
Yass we do! :P and in the coming few months, we're gonna do a big ride. Keep supporting us. @velimir
Cheers! :D

Very good! Will check all your stuff. Keep steemin! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42