You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does It Cost To Start Traveling Full Time?

in #travel6 years ago

I was five years old when I first started travelling on my own. One day I decided to ride my three wheel bike to go see my grandmother so I cycled down the hill very fast and overtook a car and then I over-took another one and I was flying down that hill.
When I got to the bottom I zoomed up the other side very fast and fell off my bike and hurt my knee and so started walking back home crying past all the parked cars I had passed on the way down.
I travelled a long way on that day and everyone saw me pedalling so furiously down that hill but they didn’t catch me until I was walking back.
And ever since then my relations have mentioned this, about how much of a daredevil I was and how far I got on that bike.
I was trying to get to my grandmother’s house, even though I didn’t know the way to get there, but I just had to go and so many times since then it has been the same, when you’ve got to go you just go.
I've never really had any money to travel so I've just gone and done it whatever...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30