My First STEEM!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Here i write my very first STEEM!

Im wishing to vent through STEEAM IT!

Welcome to my blog
Here i will be sharing my travelling experiences and real life story!
My photographs are world renowned, follow me here for my most recent activities and my best snaps first peek!

Im excited to join the team here at Steemit, love the idea hope this works to every ones favour!

amall me.jpg DM - Snapshot dont miss the moment
Goodluck

Sort:  

Hey do you know about the SteemWales Meetup this Saturday in Lampeter?

Yes, I'd heard, but don't have a car and money is limited.

Welcome Mr. wales, I m looking forward to your content. Have a great time.

Thank you - Preparing some really good stuff right now :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56