Mountain hill burni telong, which is in central aceh area (takengen).

in #travel7 years ago

 Hello all steemit users
Here I post a photo when I climb the mountain.
Climbing  the mountain is one of my hobbies, and the mountain I climbed this time  is a mountain burni telong, which is in the central aceh area  (takengen).
In this mountain I stout to see beautiful  scenery and also many beautiful flowers, here there are plants that are  protected like Edelweis. When I climb this mountain there are so many challenges and obstacles that I pass, it is very much draining me.
For those of you who love beautiful scenery and love challenges or climbing, this place is perfect for you to visit. 

 FOLLOW ME @wakrial 


Sort:  

Looks like tons of fun!

Yeah right really fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50