You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature's Extraordinary Paradise

in #travel5 years ago

I am here to pimp your post a bit. I am a lot wiser although I do not know about what country you are talking about.

I wonder why traveling makes us so tired. How would it be if we visit places and can relax as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the pimp @wakeupkitty! Anyway I forgot to put in there that it is from the Philippines. Regarding the travel when I said it is tiring, I mean it is really exhausting given you have to walk for several miles just to get there but all those exhaustion will also be diminished once you get there. It is all in the state of mind. Nevertheless, trips such as these are truly worth it. It is beneficial for your body and mind. Another thing, you usually really feel the weariness once you are already home. 😂 Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61