Tour to Nathigali with my friends @iwant and hinatasteemer Heaven on Earth

in #travel7 years ago

NathiaGali is a mountain resort town or hill station in Abbottabad District of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan. It is located at the center of the Galyat range, where several hill-stations are situated, closely connected to each other, and with their names mostly ending in 'Gali'.

Nathiagali is known for its scenic beauty, hiking tracks and pleasant weather, which is much cooler than the rest of the Galyat due to it being at a greater altitude. It is situated 34 kilometers at one hour's drive away from both Murree and Abbottabad, lying midway between these two places. Nathiagali is nearly 30 km away from the Muree the most beautiful place in Pakistan.

My tour to Nathiaglai.

My name is wajahat Jamil and i am the citizen of Pakistan and i live in a small city Abbottabad. It is a small but beautiful city and my city is mostly know for tourism people from all our my country use to came in our city to see beautiful mountains , hills , Streams , pounds etc.
My city is also know as Gilyat due to number of mountains. Tourist love to see the mountains because they are from plain areas.

20180308031454.JPG

My friend came from Karachi the biggest city of my country Pakistan. He was very amazed to see the mountains and he want to go there on the peak of a mountain known as Nathiagali .I ask my other friends to arrange a tour for nathiagali and they were busy so we decided one day that they will not go for work and we will visit Nathigali.
Day came and everyone was ready to go. We went Nathigali on bike we enjoy alot of journey and we finally reached nathiglai and i want to share my pics with you.

20180308034317.JPG

Nathigali is very beautiful place full of fresh air and natural view. We enjoyed alot in nathigali and it was very cold there and there are some places covered with snow.
20180308025112.JPG

20180308034120.JPG

Sort:  

it was an amazing tour my friend

Hi My Dear Friend @wajahatsardar Nice" Traveling Story. have a nice day.

the place is amazing.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahadihasanzim.

wow..so amazing..place and photography.

Very nice photography brother. My country is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing outstanding pictures and Your unforgotton memories.

Lovely pictures. I hope you enjoy your time

Ahan enjoy shinjoy o ray :P

Hi my dear friend nice shot 👌👊👍

nice nathyiagali is good place for visitor

Yah very nice tour amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78