You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Cape Town to Mombasa, 3 months, 8 countries, 12,500 km: Namibia, by @terresco (translated from French)

in #travel7 years ago

The best education I have ever received was through travel. Travel is life.
I hope you didn't see any ghost in the ghost town. And Africa is so very beautiful, you have visited most of the Africa and travelled across Africa . Wild adventures and fun . Man you have such an awesome life. And your animal photography is so amazing that I think you should show your best work to National geographic channel, I bet they will approve your work for their covers. Anyways nice post. I love adventures and I love travel.

Sort:  

Thanks @wa2qr. I didn't see any ghost but sure they were there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51