You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #15 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

DSCF0275.JPG

Portland, Oregon

When we were in Porltand for a photography conference we wanted to explore it at night time! The city has a very similar climate to the UK, so we felt right at home! I love how the rain was reflecting all the night lights onto the road, such a great atmosphere!

Sort:  

Wow!!!!!.. very cool shot missy. are you shooting from a car?

Thanks!! No just very close to one !!

oh ok..that photo made me wanna go out and shoot :)...... thanks

I really like the tilt angle in your image, that's really cool.

Thanks, I normally hate tilts but for some reason I went for it on this one!!

nice work home guuurl!

Thank you :)