Brazilian backpacking across South America

in #travel7 years ago

What about changing your life completely and diving into the unknown, without knowing when to return (or even if there will be a return)? This is the decision I have made for my life, once I noticed I definitely needed some time off from the social projects I used to work with, in order to organize my ideas. This way, I have decided to start travelling in mid-March/2018, leaving from Salvador, Bahia, Brasil, and, if possible, would reach Colombia - approximately 8.000 km total.

This is my original plan (which is open for changes according to the events): rolê.png

The different collors in the map mean different activities I plan to do in each place (volunteering in some project, visiting some friends or touristing). By the way, the main idea is to do it with very little money, and, this way, would explore exchanges and online platforms which enable to do it this way.

I'll share here at the blog my next steps while preparing and performing it :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @vsantos.carol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vsantos.carol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66