You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't miss the famous twin bridge in Córdoba | Argentina | Vlog 2

in #travel7 years ago

Argentina is on my list. Especially because of the tango nights:) Enjoyed watching;) You are a travel lover like me! subscribed your channel and looking forward to share travel experiences with each other.

Sort:  

Hi Vovidi! The tango is really awesome but its more popular in Buenos Aires than in Córdoba! in my next video i'll mention the Tango danke in Buenos Aires ;D

Ow Great! I'm looking forward to see it... Do you also dance;) ?

I do but not tango ;) do you?

yeappp :) actually I'm a ballroom latin dancer but I also know some tango movements ;)

thats awesome! i just uploaded the buenos aires video where i mention the tango dance and you'll see a short sequence, but thats no me dancing :)

just saw it and liked it:) upvoted ;) thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for the support :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69