This is the Shape of the Aceh Tsunami Museum

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friend's

This is the shape of the Museum of Tsunami aceh I took the time to take pictures of the aceh tsunami museum form when I visited to see the museum tsunami aceh on my holiday a few days ago.

I rushed to take his photo because the local officer told me to get out because his museum would be closed and opened again after they are ready to rest. This is the shape of the museum tsunami aceh.

Follow Me Here. @vogard04

Sort:  

What a nice maquettes

Sudah di follow n upvote bg @vogard04, salam kenal n salam steemit.

oke saudara terimakasih

Beautiful, thanks for sharing

oke thank you :)

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Follow me @irfanbocor thanks 😊

Salam steemit.... Dont forget follow up me....And upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51