You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Vietnam Day 5 Nha Trang to Da Nang

in #travel7 years ago

Yeah!! That is so much like real time. :)

Hey what's the downtown building with green scaffolding? Is that a facade or is that actually scaffolding? Its like decorator blue.

And an apple logo on the wall? There are lawyers that want to know of these things. Many lawyers.

Also I think your processing looks great. What ever you're doing is working out. Color balanced the monitor before leaving? Its really close to bang on for sure.

You're my first stop when I check the feed. And quoting prices in steemits. That's what I thought you were going to do after "worth every SBD."

Okay. Carry on.

Sort:  

Not too sure about the building. o.O about the logo. Straight jpeg really.

Thanks for checking my blog all the time. Really appreciate it. So late, need sleep....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71