You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #90 : Inside the Kale - Kaleiçi, Antalya!

in #travel7 years ago

Dear @sweetsssj - Great to see another lovey blog on Turkey.
I was thrilled to see you playing with the cats near the pet help stand That is a great concept- I have not seen them in many places. Really a kindly act for the animals.

Wow - that crazy colored umbrella display is amazing! Love it!

I really like the fact that your blogs also speak of local people, customs and their nature. It is heartening to read about the merchants saying Ni Hao to you.

I wish I had seen the wooden rams, the wonderful rugs and in general, everything in that fort! I wish I had not skipped Atalaya. :(

You video of the Kaleici is cool. You look gorgeous in the yellow dress of course but the backdrop of all that color, hustle-bustle and activity is just enchanting

Thanks for this wonderful blog. Upvoted full.

When you do have some time, I request you to check my blog on Live Wild Flower child which is about free spirit, inspired by a Chinese gentleman I met in Chengdu in 2014. Your comments on the subject will be very much appreciated. Thanks

Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

hi there! always a pleasure granting your visitation. I will come check out your blog and leave a comment as well :)

Your'e a brilliant Steemit blogger. your post is huge and fantastic. I was blown away even on your beautiful heartwarming picture. and also colorful photos have you taken. it's wonderful I am happy to read this. it's like I am in on it.
Thank you for this post this is so memorable not only in you but the whole steemit friends.

It is so nice and colourfull just i think that turks didnt let you out before you bay at list one caarpet at list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29