You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #396: InterContinental Tokyo Bay Executive Lounge Breakfast

in #travel7 years ago

@knozaki2015 The Tokyo bsy view is awesome. The lounge looks cool with it's muted lighting theme. The buffet spread looks very inviting but that is to be expected in such a premier launge isn't it?
I am happy to see that you like honey as the energy booster. I was advised by a sports fitness trainer a year ago to start drinking my lemon tree with honey. It has been surprisingly effective for keeping energy levels up
. Thank you for this great review. Upvoted.

I request you to visit my blogs if possible sometime. Your comments and feedback will be most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51