You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOUTH AFRICAN SAFARI, CHAPUNGU TENTED CAMP PART 1 [EN/PL]

in #travel7 years ago

@highonthehog - Wow - You got to see most of the big 5 on this trip. Very nice narration and pictures. I see that you have done it in 2 languages. That is great. Well done. Steem on!
Upvoted
Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

And thanks for your appreciation ;) I was in Chapungu two times, on this pariculat trip I havent seen the full 5 but the next one far more more exciting. I have decided to connect the trips together and make a three part story. In the second part I will describe a chilling encounter with the elephants, and in the third one I have the famous leopard that we have been tracking so eagerly. Base on an actual events. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36