You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining with Shepherds in the Carpathians.

in #travel6 years ago

Damn, man. I'm dreaming about Patagonia and planning a trip there, to the other end of the world, but I've never set foot in Breb. And that's just hours away from where I live.

Is there something wrong with me? :)

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with you. I've noticed that travelers tend to not explore their own area where they live, yet they've explored the whole world. Like, there are a lot of Europeans who have seen more of the US than me, because they're determined to see it all when they go. But when I lived in Costa Rica, I saw more of the country than most Costa Ricans, 'cause I was determined to see as much of it as I could while I was there.

So, I think it's normal. But, based on this post, it sounds like you should definitely go to Breb.

Go check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62