Learn From the Life of Traditional Fishermen Enjoy Nature

in #travel7 years ago

When I tried to take a fishing boat at a small pier not far from the city of Banda Aceh, I observed why the fishermen were always cheerful even though their lives were struggling with time. But they remain cheerful then I learned

As they went overboard to get the fish I observed they were always cheerful, they enjoyed the beach from the vast ocean

Going overboard with traditional fishermen

I try to take pictures and see them enjoying this nature, it turns out they see beautiful scenery and no burden on their faces

They enjoy the view every day they go to sea to find fish while enjoying this nature indefinitely

Beautiful sunsets from the pier

Follow @vjbakrie


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28