#15 STORY MOMENTS// sailing feeling freedom

in #travel6 years ago

The thing that most I enjoy is exploring remote places on earth, meet people around, talk with them, laugh, eat and sail.
I travel for so long that once you are back in the society is better never to leave again. I have been kind of scared of staying around forever for the happiness I felt. I hab¡ve been scared of never build a house and never build a family which is a dream too. People who travel understand what I am saying right here. The beauty of Earth and this feeling of freedom, the feeling of not to be part of anything in particular but instead of being part of EVERYTHING become something you cant forget easily. So, this are 2 dreams they cant go together unless you do not need to work. I felt truly HAPPY and FREE. BUt I am too now being on the side of a great man. It is just different. it is just society life at the moment til we will be able to make it different.
Sailing the sea is a space where I do not find walls, the wind, the sea, the colours and the remote islands.
I was in the Philippines when I realize my passion for the sea. I play games and enjoy to the fullest my Pirates soul.
Like in the picture.

DSCN9910.JPG

Captura de pantalla 2018-03-07 a las 0.27.31.png

Captura de pantalla 2018-03-07 a las 0.52.50.png

Captura de pantalla 2018-03-07 a las 0.49.03.png

Travel is the Luxury we obtain from our capacity of pass the limits.

Sort:  

Fun day!

Your post was upvoted and resteemed by @knot - a blog designed to connect all sailors on Steemit

Coool
I wish to connect with some pirates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64