月旦评|Follow me to travel:Steem is at West gate of Guangzhou(跟着我去旅游:Steem在广州西门口)#2

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

微信图片_20171217201021.jpg

Hi! Steem's friends! Good afternoon. Wish you a wonderful day!

I don't know if you normally go out, where do you like to eat? When I go out with friends @axhquan, I especially like to go to the buffet, because I can eat all kinds of delicious food at the same time. So I would enjoy a buffet dinner with friends.

微信图片_20171217200856.jpg

This pizza is thick skin pizza, by contrast I would prefer to eat thin crust pizza, thin crust pizza will be brittle, I picked up a pizza, he will pull out one silk, light looked at will feel very delicious! Pizza has corn, ham. Very delicious.

微信图片_20171217200840.jpg

Sushi fruit platter, I ordered sushi, corn seed fish sushi, sushi, ham and hami melon and watermelon,sushi rice is very acid, should be put on the white vinegar, inside put the salad dressing. Cantaloupe is sweet, but watermelon is not so tasty. I also added a little cucumber and red beans to make a side dish, the red bean is salty. I am satisfied with the overall feeling of this dish.

微信图片_20171217200823.jpg

Pasta is a black pepper flavored with Onions and ham. I added some fries to the side, the fries were too hard, and I felt that the fries were not salted. It's tasteless. And finally I have a little curry and Fried rice on the Italian side, perfect!

微信图片_20171217200809.jpg

Grilled meat is essential, with chicken chops, black pepper chicken, bacon, and so on, with a glass of Sprite. At the west gate this buffet eats this some, the whole process comes down, can use a word to describe, shuang!

微信图片_20171217200911.jpg

微信图片_20171217201037.jpg

Thanks for watching! I'll show you the beauty of other places next time. If you like me, please follow to me @vivia.

To review:
月旦评|Follow me to travel:Steem in Chen Clan Academy,Guangzhou(跟着我去旅游:steem来到了广州陈家祠)#1


嗨!Steem的朋友们!下午好。祝愿大家有美好的一天!

不知道你们平时出门在外,都喜欢去哪里吃东西呢?我和朋友 @axhquan出去玩的时候,特别喜欢去吃自助餐,因为可以同时吃到各种美食,还可以自己自由搭配。所以我都会特别享受和朋友一起吃自助餐的过程。

看一下手表已经下午一点多了,就近找了一家自助餐。我点了披萨、寿司水果拼盘、意大利面和各类烤肉!

这个披萨是厚皮的披萨,相比起来我会更喜欢吃薄皮的披萨,薄皮的披萨会比较脆,拿起披萨时,他会拉出一条条丝,光看着就会觉得十分美味!披萨上面有玉米,火腿。很好吃

寿司水果拼盘上面,我点了玉米寿司,鱼籽寿司,火腿寿司,还有哈密瓜和西瓜各两片,寿司的米很酸,应该是放了白醋,里面还放了沙拉酱。哈密瓜很甜,不过西瓜相对来说没那么好吃。我还加了一点黄瓜和相思豆做配菜,相思豆是咸的。总体感觉这盘菜颜色搭配起来我很满意。

意大利面是黑椒口味的,上面有洋葱和火腿。我在旁边加了一些薯条,薯条炸的太硬了,还是觉得麦当劳的薯条好吃一点,而且我感觉这里的薯条没放盐。没有味道的。最后我还在意大利面上配上了一点咖喱炒饭,完美!

烤肉是必不可少的,有鸡排,黑椒鸡肉,培根等等,最后配上一杯雪碧。西门口这一顿自助餐就吃了这一些,整个流程下来,可以用一个词来形容,爽!

感谢观看!下次会继续带你们看看其他地方的美景哦!如果你喜欢我,请关注我 @vivia

往期回顾:
月旦评|Follow me to travel:Steem in Chen Clan Academy,Guangzhou(跟着我去旅游:steem来到了广州陈家祠)#1

Sort:  

口水啊口水~

哈哈哈,自助烧烤会更好吃

Congratulations @vivia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67