Love is in the air - Love is the way

in #travel7 years ago

I believe that we have not time to lose doing things that doesn't matter or things that we don't love to do just because of money. I agree that everybody need money for have a comfortable life, but if we look around and appreciate what surround us we can realise how really rich we are. Rich from your family, friends, wealth and just the fact to be alive ....

8 years ago I decided to live only by my dreams, and do what I love to do. I quit my job and start to travel the world. I was very scared, even english I couldn't speak, didn't know how I could manage a traveller life that for me was very far away from my reality back that time.

Today I have been more than 38 countries around the world, travelling, taking photos that is my passion and meeting many interesting people.

Today I would like to share some photos of a couple that I met in Rome and did the photography tour with me. They are very lovely couple that just got married. I hope you like the photos.

IMG_3413.jpg

IMG_3617.jpg

IMG_3415.jpg

IMG_3609.jpg

IMG_3460.jpg

Rome walking photography tour - www.fotografosemroma.com

  • Love is the way -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42