You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Challenges of Norwegian Cabin and Ski Trips (Short Film)

in #travel7 years ago

Great Post!! Love the video work as well in your Youtube series. Your adventures makes me wish I saw more of Norway when I was there for a few months! Any chance we will see some Lofoten islands any time soon?

Sort:  

Hi vitkarl thanks so much for reading, watching and commenting! Norway is beautiful around every turn, so I always recommend that visitors get out and explore as much as possible. I haven't yet made it up to Lofoten, but it is very high on my list of places to go to here, so there's a good chance you'll see something from there before too long ;-) The place where I filmed this wasn't too far away though:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70