You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies: The detour via Jasper. Day 3

in #travel7 years ago

Great story and photos! I am wondering if you worry about the photos being stolen from this platform as it is very easy to right click an image here. I was kind of hoping to see that locked down before I went about starting up? But it doesnt seem to be a problem as I peruse everybody in this channel?

Sort:  

I see what you are saying, plagiarism is a current problem being worked on, it's a chance I am willing to take. They would otherwise sit on my computer and on my facebook page for free( where the exact same could happen). I'm not a professional photographer, I just like to explore and share what I see and hope for the best! Thank you for stopping by and welcome to steemit, you should introduce yourself to the community :)

Thanks! If you know where one would make that suggestion i think it is very easy to program a dead right click. Yes - i need to introduce myself. Gotta load the pic up first though and continue to consider what i can bring to the community that would be of value.

That's a good question, not too sure. I am fairly new myself (just a few months) and I am still navigating this big ocean. The best thing I can suggest is looking for somebody ( probably a whale) that is into photography but also takes part in some of the development of the platform. Another option might be making a post about it and hope it gets noticed and someone can either pass along or point you in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64