Sort:  

Wow nice picture and good photography

my friend has a great summer trip and excellent photos.
I liked your work very much :) congratulations :)

@artizm thanks for reading my post, and for appreciation it really encourage me
thanks

incredible, very eager to set foot there, hopefully one day I will be able to see it directly

@furqan19 thanks yes, hope soon steemit will make your dream true

Amazing photography! You have a great eye...so jealous of your adventures and I can't wait to too travel someday. For now I will follow you and feel like I will be adventuring around the world as well.

@cherylann thanks for your kind words, and thanks for following.
I found you so kind and will also follow you
thanks

I think you've sold me. The idea of somewhere that still has untouched beaches sounds fantastic. These photos are gorgeous.

wow that was amazing thanks for your time to read my post, yes thailand has most amazing beaches, places, and the people are also very friendly.
thanks @onethousandwords

Amazing photos; I can't wait to get back to Thailand. Upvoted :)

thanks @cutemachine, I wish you best of luck for your trip
thanks for upvote

You got a 21.74% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @viralcutz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65