You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #65 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

"Under the sea... Under the sea" everytime I see one of these crab I can not help myself thinking of "ariel the little mermaid". The ocean is beautiful and so are the things living inside. Look at this guy, so cute isn't it?



click on the image to see it full screen

Location: Australia.

Sort:  

Great image but just bit off the topic to be honest. Thank you and have a great day.

Hey thanks for the compliment, I totally understand being out of the topic :)

I'm still happy to share with you. I'll be careful not to submit something out of the topic for my next submission.

No worries and thank you for your understanding. I do love that little fella though:)

Oh man this is a beautiful little fella! Awesome capture. I love taking close-up shots of crabs on the beach :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66