You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #32 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Lost in the craziness of time square! That place is the most insane area of New York, I remember walking through the street, turning around a street corner and suddenly finding myself right in the middle of what looked like a totally different world.



click on the image to see it full screen

Location: Time Square, New York, USA.

Sort:  

Thats right, New York and the Time Square are amazing with so much things to explore. I am currently blogging about my USA road trip from New York to San Francisco. Would be happy if you give it a visit ;)

Yeah mate, I will check this out ;)

That sure is a crazy place. I cannot even imagine living in the city as big as New York. I prefer small quiet places:)

Hahaha, I totally agree with you but I've got shared feelings! The ideal to me is living in the back country but not too far from a big city. NY is a golden mine when it comes to architectural photography or street photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48