You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #27 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

The infamous temple Surrounded by the ocean when the tide is high, I named Tanah lot temple. Located in Bali, Indonesia, it is a special place as much as it is a holi place.

Location: Bali, Indonesia.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your entry! Bali is on my list, still:)....

Haha, I went there twice for a month each time and I lived it! It is on my recommendation top list.
If you do go over there, try avoiding Kuta except if you love partying!
Rent a scooter and go around the island, you have to explore it! There is so much things to see it's incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51