You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #35 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

DJI_0146.JPG


I took this shot with my drone at South Phuket Thailand (Andaman Sea, part of Indian Ocean). Thailand is one of most popular countries in Asia. This year there was 35 000 000 visitors and it's 20% more then last year. Food, people and incredible nature this are the reasons why come every year more and more tourists to Thailand and im so happy that i can live here.


Sort:  

Nice shot, I upvote drone photos!

No worries. Feel free to check out my drone photos sometime if you are keen. I'll check out yours too and you get a follow for the cool photos. Cheers

Wonderful shot and destination. No surprise with the ever increasing number of tourists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89