My Tenth Day As An International Student In Denmark

in #travel7 years ago

Hello everyone, or as the Danes would say, 'Hej allesammen'! Today was the day when I officially started my first semester at Aalborg University. I went to see my fellow bachelor course mates and got the opportunity to be toured a little bit inside the university, to such interesting and helpful places as the library as well as other study group work-related rooms.

It was frankly speaking a full day for me but I'm very pleased I attended the first course at the auditorium and managed to talk with some fellow course mates. Because I'll be most likely quite busy in the days to come (apart from the forthcoming weekend, of course), I'll not be posting on Steemit as frequently as I used to in the last couple of days since my arrival in Denmark.

Nonetheless, I'll keep in touch with you with the most important things as soon as possible. I truly wish you all guys a very hyggeligt (Danish for cozy/comfortable) weekend! Cheers!

Image source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

cheers & keep it up

I was following all your posts, but I'm not aware if you shared the subject of your studies in Denmark...

gratz first official starting, waiting for photos of main campus, students, professors :D

I wish, your student life will be successful and colorful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00