My Seventh Day As An International Student In Denmark

in #travel7 years ago

Cheers, steem users! Today is my seventh official day as a brand new international student in Aalborg at Aalborg University in Denmark. As of right now, I'm having a great time somewhere out in the city, waiting for the tomorrow's welcome reception party at the university.

As I mentioned in my latest post, I think it's going to be a very fun and enjoyable experience. In the meantime, I've also been searching for permanent accommodation. I'm quite optimistic that I will be, most likely, finding something permanent by the middle of the next week.

I'll try keep in touch with you as frequently as I can. Best regards!

Image source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

I hope that s you continue having nice time in Danemark.

in 3 days you are going to meet at last your destiny :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75