My Eighth Day As An International Student In Denmark

in #travel7 years ago

Yesterday was my eighth day as an international student in Denmark. During the previous day I went to the welcome reception party at the university where the academic staff were very friendly and open-minded.

It was a very welcoming reception party, with several brief welcome speeches on behalf of the academic staff as well as some free sandwiches and water bottles. I have to mention that it was a rather nice start for me and very good opportunity to meet new international students. All in all, it was a very interesting new experience.

I'm currently looking forward to starting my first semester on September 1. I'll keep you posted about subsequent developments. Cheers!

Image source: www.pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11