You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't just dream. Do it

in #travel6 years ago

I like your poetic way of writing - it makes your post fun and easy to read. I had no idea that the Moscow skyline looked the way your picture shows. Cool post, though I would advise making it clear that it's your own picture - or otherwise indicating the source.

Great post! I found you thanks to @pehteem who featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest this week. (I believe he's out of RC at the moment and can't let you know himself!)

Sort:  

Not sure how I would indicate it's my photo. But I did mention I was sitting in that position in my first sentence lol

I did see that, but assumed it was part of the poem. My apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62