You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #90 : Inside the Kale - Kaleiçi, Antalya!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi dear @sweetsssj , where are You Girl,
? missing you alot . This one is a perfect combo loved your both outfits and what beautiful city this is. Looks like a dream land and you are looking not leads than a fairy and I really mean this. Glad To see you find Cats here and many wonderful things too. This is an outstanding package a complete tour to this beautiful city , amazing pictures and beautiful you , this is going to be one of my favourite. Enjoyed and mesmerised , thank you so much for giving sharing such a great post . I know you are very busy but even a hi from you will make my day. Have a great day princess , hope to see you soon , take care and enjoy, love U 💐

Sort:  

hi vikbuddy, missed you, thanks for keeping up around here and being active as ever. I'll be a little more active with posting so hopefully see you a lot more often :)

hello dear , plz have a look at my poem on Rain , I hope You will like it : https://steemit.com/poetry/@vikbuddy/mighty-rain
Hope to see you soon on steemchat , missing you so much. Take care and Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76