You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #10 – the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Sunset in Cherai beach, Kerala, India. Many mistook this for canvas. This was taken in a canon sx 40hs which I unfortunately lost. I had to wait for a long time for the shot, as most of the day was cloudy on that day. Haven't used any of the special effects. You can see the sun going into the clouds. and most of it , the camera had only 12 megapixel. Do visit my lovely place cherai, Keral , India for more details contact me.

.IMG_1797.JPG

Sort:  

This is an epic picture! I will definitely use it in the color-challenge and feature you to give you some extended exposure. Tomas

Thank you @czechglobalhosts , I'm just an amateur in photography and needs a good leap to get an exposure, thank you indeed for the support and motivation.

I didn't get any response.

Great pic! If you want your entry to be considered for the competition please edit your description to a length of 30 to 50 words as that is one of the requirements. Thank you for your understanding. Tomas

Thank you @czechglobalhosts, I have updated the post, please run your eyes through thr post and revert to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47