Beauty of Unknown India

in #travel8 years ago

everybody knows India as developing country but less known for it's natural beauty
i am here sharing some pictures of north - east India and ladakh ...
this areas are rich in untouched nature ..
let me show you incredible India

I am just so glad I covered whole of Ladakh
Every place gives u something.Ladakh made me feel so good about myself, it certainly made me realise I am a tough human. I travelled more than 4500km approx in not much time, clicked around 20,000 pics, I had no altitude sickness no matter how high I went & no matter how cold it got, I roamed at sm of the most bizarre places alone where still cannibalism exists, I talked to tons of local people & was amazed to know their survival tales at such difficult places, wat they eat, wat they grow, wat they wear, how life changes when it snows & cuts them out from the world, about their ancestors, their kids, their secrets & how they manage to stay happy living into the wild everday.
Few of them even gave me their addresses & a list of stuff like hair straightener, himachali shawls & caps so that I send them when I return back. .
Isn't it beautiful, Ladakh will always be special to me, it gave me alot of love & made me alot stronger.. .

location : leh

location :Key Monastery

location : Chandernahan Lake.. Above 4000 m sea level (ladakh )

ladakh route

At the end i want to share sky of ladakh at night
no words for this beauty

Sort:  

Beautiful, thanks for sharing.

every human should visit ladakh at last once in life time .. Trust me you don't want to miss this in life ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48