You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful California Academy of Sciences, in San Francisco, USA - Part I

in #travel4 years ago

What an impressive museum! The aquarium is amazing, I could probably spend hours in front of it. I've never seen before a white alligator either.

The photos are really great, a big compliment to your brother. Thanks for sharing.

Have a wonderful Sunday! Warm regards,
Anna

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice comment.

Yeah! My guess is right; I know you would love this museum. I would probably spend hours in front of the aquarium, too.

I'm happy to know that you like my brother's photos.

Thanks a lot for your kind wishes. Have a pleasant week, too. Take care! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31