The beautiful Alps

in #travel7 years ago


When I took the flight from Milan to Dubai, I saw such beautiful Alps in the cabin. It the first time I saw it from this viewpoint.

坐飞机从米兰起飞以后,听到有其他乘客在惊呼,我也往窗外一看,太漂亮了,还是第一次从这个视角看阿尔卑斯山。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😙之前在瑞士爬雪山爬过一段,真心美。

快让狼姐姐在雪地上撒点野 XD

耳机的效果咋样?

还你一个清净的世界!真的物有所值!!!!!!一点不夸张!!!

今天飞还是明天飞?

再过几天。

好壮观!

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

You hv captured it so beautifully 😊 Simply professional 👍

Very nice Alps. Good recording of this.

Really nice shots @victory622, DTube is amazing, I just made a post where I talked about how amazing it is, go check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56