See the world with me #1: Lviv: welcome to the medieval fairytale!

in #travel7 years ago

I really like Lviv, because its consists of differences: mysterious and cozy, ancient and modern. There are a lot of USSR-architecture buildings in the city. At the same time, it has authentic Central European charms and reminds me of Krakow and Prague at once.
Lviv also considered the center of Ukrainian identity. You can meet here people in national costumes, most of them speak Ukrainian language. I like to communicate with people living in this place, because they are open-minded, hospitable and courteous.
Take your time. Walk along the streets, surround yourself by this unique atmosphere
IMG_3310.JPG
Look at this fascinating architecture
IMG_3315.JPG
From different sides
IMG_3317.JPG
And fall in love with this beauty
IMG_3371.JPG
Don’t know, what to do at weekend? Let`s go to Lviv! In the next post I will tell what you should do in this city, if you have never been here before.
P.S. Sorry for my English – it is not very good in general. But I try to improve my skills!

Sort:  

I'm up voted my post up vote and follow me

Thank you! I did the same

Congratulations @victoria7693! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46