You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tallinn, Estonia: Europe's Most Underrated Travel Destination

in #travel6 years ago

I was in Tallinn last year and it's indeed lovely. A bit cold as I was coming from the south of Austria, but I suppose if you were travelling there after Iceland and Finland, then it was not especially cold. I think I went in the same chocolate cafe - Delicious! Oh and I also couldn't resist taking photos of doors. There are so many beauties in that town.

Sort:  

Anything below 60 degrees is cold to me, but indeed after nearly a week in Iceland and Finland, my body became acclimated to it. Plus, it was spring, and they were having a (relative) heat wave. The doors are so beautiful. So many medieval guilds with pretty doors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66