You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL IRELAND // A Weekend in Dublin: PART 2

in #travel6 years ago

Wow what a comprehensive tour. You really did some good planning in advance. I'm bad at that, which is a shame because the times when I've made the effort to research and plan for trips, I have a much better time. But actually I've found the perfect solution - going on holiday with my boyfriend, who is research king. Then all I have to do is follow him around and wield the camera. Winner!
Liam looks surprisingly similar to that statue guy. Is there any Irish blood in the family? Or maybe it's just their shared hairstyle that's making me think that.
I've been planning a story set in Ireland and this post has given me some more ideas. Thanks for that! (I will put you in the acknowledgements ;)

Sort:  

Haha you know what, I think there might be ;-)

I don’t like to plan too much either. I usually ask people for a bunch of recommendations and then see where the route takes us. This time I wanted to do a bunch of quirky things and this was the outcome! Haha

Look forward to your story! X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43