My trip to EL ÁVILA. (memories)

in #travel6 years ago
El Avila is a very famous, beautiful and interesting national park of Venezuela. This is in caracas venezuela, you can travel the place by cable car, in cars and walking, really very, very beautiful.

More than 10 years ago it was my first visit to that place and I remember it very well since it is one of the most beautiful landscapes I have seen, really a perfect place to go as a family. This park has ice rink, hotel, restaurants and a beautiful climate to enjoy it to the fullest, my family and I visited the Avila on the recommendation of many people, and it was really worth it, the cable car, the view, the weather and even the Hot chocolate was one of the best trips of my life. I will leave the photos of my trip to this beautiful place, I hope you like it and can visit it someday.

teleferico1.jpg

ZsDAlVO.jpeg

w0Dne6i.jpeg

Vu6AqBu.jpeg

nSJd3OW.jpeg

Ntmwa2q.jpeg

Sort:  

Es simplemente hermoso el Ávila tanto de día como de noche

wonderfull post!

Congratulations @victord! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44