Sort:  

Always good to meet a bat shit crazy hobo lol! I make it a point to familiarize myself with my new followers and supporters. Hello, I am @enginewitty! I've come to your profile to welcome you to my community and showing my support of your conquests by following you back, bumping (upvoting) and curing (resteeming) an original post. I appreciate new 'family' members lol! Steem on! (this message has been approved by #thealliance)

That is an impressive vessel. Flying - Sailing - dream jobs! I always enjoyed large ship rides, or simply visiting on shore to explore. I grew up in a port town, so large boats are a common site to me - though they never lose their impressive command...

Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for reading. 😎

globocop_small_orginalcontent.png
ch @globocop

[Upvote] [Comment] [Resteem] [Follow]

if you would grow up there it would be part of you and it would make the ocean a part of your character. Never forget that piece of you that belongs to the sea. I live it every day and it does make me feel free. See @momokk and others for evidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56