You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking Mt Fuji Guide: Trails, Transportation and Toilets

in #travel5 years ago

oh wow, what a detailed post on a climb. I mean this can be in a book right? Each and every detail you need and even detail about toilet - something so important yet so forgetful. The maps are so helpful and helped me understand on what are you saying.Love the pictures, specifically the one in which two of you are standing with a cloud layer in the background. Looks like cloud ground :p Thank you for sharing this and congrats on your curie vote, very well deserved. :):):)

Sort:  

Thanks for the positive words! I'll look into making a book, but I just put a lot of effort in to making a helpful source for people since I also had trouble finding information.

That's a really good gesture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65