You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sombor

in #travel5 years ago

Serbia is in Europe right? I searched it on Google though. This part of Europe is s neat and pretty, though whole of the Europe is but the colors in these travel pictures are so vibrant and lovely. Love the pictures and the artworks in the end. Thank you for sharing and congrats on your curie :):):)

Sort:  

Yes, it is in Europe.. I hope you will visit some parts of it, because you can see so beautiful nature and landscape. I'm glad you like my post and hope I will not dissapoint you in the future with my next posts.
Have a nice day. :)

oh yeah no disappointment, I am sure you will keep blowing the steem community off :P:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66