You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samurai museum - Tokyo Japan

in #travel5 years ago

Oh wow, First of all, you guys look really cute in the costumes. I did not know Japan has Samurai Museum but it looks interesting, and all the preserved costumes and tools - tops it all. Amazing share. But why take your shoes off while going upstairs? It is all well mirrored then shoes won't making any historical thing dirty, maybe.

The guys who were practicing and the black one who fell down, did he die or got hurt?

Sort:  

Haha thank you @vibesforlife 😊 it sure was an amazing museum. It is tradition in Japan to take of your shoes when you enter a room. No he pretend to die 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah I have heard of this tradition, they like to keep their houses and places clean,hmm so this is the reason. He pretended well :):) thank you for responding:)

They sure did put on a great show. I will have to upload a video. I'm glad you like the post 😊 thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh a video yes I would like to see it.
Japan on my screen, woo hoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45