You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why solo travelling makes you stronger and gives you an insight on who you are

in #travel7 years ago

Amazing story! Yes I have done both (although different for a man) but much prefer lone traveling. It's an altogether different experience. My traveling with an Ex in India and Australia was ruined somewhat by have her there (not so much India). I not being horrible but the fact you could not explore a village or take that intriguing road as a spur of the moment decision was not there, as it had to be disused.

Great to connect with another writer, well I very amateur bout it would be great to connect an gain some feedback. Have a great day :)

Sort:  

thank you! yes i know, its a very different experience. you have to be alligned with the other person so there is a flow. the flow alone is tottally different than the one with another person! nice to connect with another traveller!

Likewise awaiting more. Yer I should really o some stories about my travels got a few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36