You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP > LAX > AKL > CHC > MEL freewrite!

in #travel5 years ago

$7 for a coffee, boy, LA is like Melbourne, huh . __ . !!!

I love these reflectionary free writes of yours, Lars. They always read so genuine and real. Like a human being is going through these things you are going through and that you're writing about them like a real person. These posts of yours make me reflect on my life, too...

Hope you will find a good place to settle in for the night after the shoots :) It sounds crazy to me that this is common happenings to you during your work travels, but I'm sure you know what's what better than I do !

I also think maybe things happen the way they happened for a reason, I hope all of these travels and bookings will open up new and prosperous paths for you in the future. Paths that otherwise won't open up had you not been forced to take up these far away shooting engagements...

As I've told you via DMs, Im in Melbourne (though not quite in the heart of it) and I hope you will enjoy your visit to my city :D It's winter here at the moment, so pack something warm! Our winter wind can be a bit bitter :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53