You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meteora—it's not for flip flops!

in #travel6 years ago

Gorgeous post, choo! I love this one very much~ the text you put are very easy to read and I feel as if im travelling alongside, and the pictures really help~ I love how down to earth your style is, very friendly, very accessible, very lovely.

The monasteries in this post in particular are so unusual and amazing, makes me feel like the world is larger than i thought it was! Gorgeous feeling~

Thank you for putting these travel blog posts together~ I am one who benefits heaps from such entries since I am a terrible traveler myself (one that keeps postponing everything ever because i hate change to my daily routine)... (yes, i know i am a dummy)

XD

love u, choo <3

Sort:  

Thank you Spidey. I love this comment. Only one more to go though sorry. Then I'm out of material until my next trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42