You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Colorado Adventure with @artopium

in #travel5 years ago

What a gorgeous post * ___ * I love every photo, @derekrichardson! You made the post feels absolutely personal, as if sharing the tale and photos with a close friend <3 So lovely! The narration is great, full with warmth and information and with really lively description of how you were going about things and how you were feeling :D Really wonderful to read through this <3

Your kiddos are amazing * ___ * What beautiful doggos !

I love the photographs of the mountains, and of the van, and of the meadows, and the trees, and the road, and the places you stopped at, and.... and everything and everywhere XD

Really wondrous post <3 I am glad you had a great time with @artopium ! <3

Sort:  

Thanks @veryspider! I'm glad you enjoyed it all! We had a lot of fun on this trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68