You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow me around Amsterdam: Showing you Chinatown's spots + crazy stuff they sell

in #travel8 years ago

Thought I'd take an illustrative vacation through one of your very in depth, and detailed posts. You have yet to receive your due credit for how hard you work on your posts. Some are a bit lengthy, which could be broken into two parts, but not a dull or boring paragraph so far. You capture the city of Amsterdam and its Chinatown very beautifully. One thing I can't deny is how delicious roasted duck is. I love the Vietnamese sandwiches, I also wanted to post on your other post and thanking you very such a walk through recipe for your summer rolls, and what was most interesting to me was that Ramenburger with a "special shoe glaze." I am sure it was delicious but not sure about the name for the sauce lol. If any part of a shoe was an ingredient for the sauce then for sure it would have a very unique and special flavour lol. Great post, upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43